Our Team

Name Email Position
Abraham, Angela aabraham@donnabakercpa.com Staff Accountant
Adam, Kathy kadam@donnabakercpa.com Accountant
Baker, Donna dbaker@donnabakercpa.com Owner / CPA
Blaker, Jennifer jblaker@donnabakercpa.com Bookkeeper/Tax Preparer
Gallagher, Jacy jgallagher@donnabakercpa.com
Garno, Diane dgarno@donnabakercpa.com Accountant
McNicol, Yvonne ymcnicol@donnabakercpa.com Blissfield Office Manager
Mercer, Brent bmercer@donnabakercpa.com EA/Tax and Representation Specialist
Mercer, Mary mamercer@donnabakercpa.com
Mercer, Monica mmercer@donnabakercpa.com Administrative Assistant
Mitchell, Brenda bmitchell@donnabakercpa.com Receptionist